Awards & Stipends

Awards & Stipends

Dr. Renee Bradley & Dr. Mitchell Yell

2017 Outstanding Leadership Award

The Midwest Symposium for Leadership in Behavior Disorders recognizes individuals for the following awards.


To review the criteria and nomination forms for these awards, select the title of the award. 

Past MSLBD Award & Stipend Recipients

Eric Common & Dr. Kathleen Lynne Lane

Eric Common, 2017 Doctoral Stipend Recipient