

Board of Directors

Midwest Symposium for Leadership in Behavior Disorders

February 2020 – February 2021

Member Name	Year Elected	Board Term Ends (Annual Meeting in February)	Executive Committee & Officer Title	Officer Term Ends	Preferred E-mail Address
Reesha Adamson	1 st Term, 2020	1 st Term, 2023			RAdamson@MissouriState.edu
Mary Jo Anderson	1 st Term, 2018	1 st Term, 2021			mande102@uncc.edu
Nicholas Gage	1 st Term, 2019	1 st Term, Feb 2022			gagenicholas@coe.ufl.edu
Antonis Katsiyannis	2 nd Term, 2019 1 st Term, 2016	2 nd Term, Feb 2022 1 st Term, Feb 2019	Vice President	1 year, Feb 2019-202	antonis@clemson.edu
Mike Paget	1 st Term, 2020	1 st Term, 2023	Secretary	1 year, Feb 2020-2021	Contact the MSLBD Office for this information
Reece Peterson	1 st Term, 2018	1 st Term, 2021	Treasurer	3 years, Feb 2020 - 2023	rpeterson1@unl.edu
Carl Smith	1 st Term, 2017	1 st Term Ends, 2020			csmith@iastate.edu
Jason Travers	2 nd Term, 2019 1 st Term, 2016	2 nd Term, Feb 2022 1 st Term, Feb 2019	President	Re-elected to 2 nd term 2020- 2023 3 years, Feb 2017-2020	jason.travers@ku.edu
Howard Wills	1 st Term, 2015	2 nd Term, Feb 2021 1 st Term, Feb 2018			hpwills@ku.edu
James Teagarden (Resident Agent, Kansas Business Registration)			Ex-officio Treasurer for 2020		mrt@ksu.edu