

Board of Directors Midwest Symposium for Leadership in Behavior Disorders

February 2022 – February 2023

Member Name	Year Elected	Board Term Ends (Annual Meeting in February)	Executive Committee & Officer Title	Officer Term Ends	Preferred E-mail Address
Reesha Adamson	1 st Term, 2020	1 st Term, 2023	Vice President	1 year, Feb 2022-2023	RAdamson@MissouriState.edu
Mary Jo Anderson	2 nd Term, 2021 1 st Term, 2018	2 nd Term, 2024 1 st Term, 2021			mande102@uncc.edu
Nicholas Gage	2 nd Term, 2022 1 st Term, 2019	2 nd Term, Feb 2025 1 st Term, Feb 2022			ngage@wested.org
Jessica Nelson	1 st Term, 2021	1 st Term, 2024			jessicanelson@missouristate.edu
Mike Paget	1 st Term, 2020	1 st Term, 2023	Secretary	1 year, Feb 2022-2023	mcpaget@gmail.com
Reece Peterson	2 nd Term, 2021 1 st Term, 2018	2 nd Term, 2024 1 st Term, 2021	Treasurer	3 years, Feb 2020 - 2023	rpeterson1@unl.edu
Brian Sims	1 st Term, 2022	1 st Term, 2025			bsims@pittstate.edu
Carl Smith	2 nd Term, 2020 1 st Term, 2017	2 nd Term Ends, 2023 1 st Term Ends, 2020			csmith@iastate.edu
Angela Tuttle Prince	1 st Term, 2022	1 st Term, 2025			aprince@iastate.edu
Jason Travers	2 nd Term, 2019 1 st Term, 2016	2 nd Term, Feb 2022 1 st Term, Feb 2019	President	Re-elected to 2 nd term 2020-2023 3 years, Feb 2017-2020	jason.travers@temple.edu