

Board of Directors Midwest Symposium for Leadership in Behavior Disorders February 2018-February 2018

Member Name	Year Elected	Board Term Ends (Annual Meeting in February)	Executive Committee & Officer Title	Officer Term Ends	Preferred E-mail Address
Mary Jo Anderson	1 st Term, 2018	1 st Term, 2021			mande102@uncc.edu
Jill Buchan	1 st Term, 2017	1 st Term Feb 2020			buchanj@uiu.edu
Joan Johnson	1 st Term, 2016	1 st Term, Feb 2019			Contact MSLBD Office for Contact Information
Antonis Katsiyannis	1 st Term, 2016	1 st Term, Feb 2019	Vice President	1 year, Feb 2018-2019	antonis@clemson.edu
Reece Peterson	1 st Term, 2018	1 st Term, 2021			rpeterson1@unl.edu
Carl Smith	1 st Term, 2017	1 st Term Ends, 2020			csmith@iastate.edu
James Teagarden (Resident Agent, Kansas Business Registration)	2 nd Term, 2015 1 st Term, 2012	Per By-laws, Term Extended to 2020 2 nd Term, Feb 2018 1 st Term, Feb 2015	Treasurer	3 years, Feb 2017-2020	mrt@ksu.edu
Jason Travers	1 st Term, 2016	1 st Term, Feb 2019	President	3 years, Feb 2017-2020	jason.travers@ku.edu
Howard Wills	1 st Term, 2015	2 nd Term, Feb 2021 1 st Term, Feb 2018	Secretary	1 year, Feb 2018-2019	hpwills@ku.edu
Mitchell Yell	2 nd Term, 2017 1 st Term, 2014	2 nd Term Ends, 2020 1 st Term, 2017			myell@gwm.sc.edu